Berit Solstad
Administrasjon
tlf. 51 89 14 40
berit@front.as

 

Ove Hansen
Daglig leder
Mobil: 930 17 440
ove@front.as

 

Aadne Meling
Driftssjef 
Pro.leder
Mobil: 911 90 373
aadne@front.as

 

 

 
         

Tor Magne Berg
Prosjektleder, hovedverneombud
Mobil: 959 90 789
tor@front.as

 

Glenn Bjellebø
Bas
Mobil: 979 76 929
glenn@front.as

 

Morten Fløysvik
Bas
Mobil: 957 56 022
morten@front.as

 

 

 

 
         

Bjarte Lea 
Bas
Mobil: 926 63 820
post@front.as

Ingve Byberg
Byggeplassleder
Mobil: 930 17 444
ingve@front.as 

Marco Heideck
Byggeplassleder
Mobil: 930 17 511
marco@front.as 

 

 
         

 

 

     
         
         
         



Front Bygg as. Front Bolig as. Kvitsøygata 19, 4014 Stavanger